top of page

Soccer Syndrome Topps MLS Giveaway

If there is one thing I love most in this world it is FREE stuff. It's even more exciting when I WIN free stuff. And if the free stuff I win is soccer related...well there really is nothing better.

As a kid growing up in the 1980's collecting baseball cards was one of my main reasons for living. My favorite series was by Topps, the 1987 wood trimmed set was like nothing I had ever seen or imagined. Growing up in southern California and being a HUGE Angels fan, my most treasured card from the 1987 set was my Wally Joyner ALl-Star rookie card.

Unfortunately, Major League Soccer would not even exist until the late 1990's or I certainly would have collected MLS cards back then too.

Nowadays Topps has MLS covered with some great trading cards AND thanks to Topps, Soccer Syndrome is now able to have it's first (of many I hope) Giveaways. This will allow me to share two of my favorite things with the Soccer Syndrome readers - 1) Free Stuff and 2) Soccer!

Entering is easy thanks to Rafflecopter and there will be two prizes up for grabs.

Prize #1 - 2016 Topps APEX MLS Hobby Box

Prize number one is a 2016 Topps APEX MLS Hobby Box. The APEX hobby box includes two mini boxes and has 32 cards in total. You will have a chance of opening some pretty cool specialty cards including inserts, relics, autographs, and autograph relics. You can learn all about this set by clicking here.

Prize #2 - 2016 Topps MLS Hobby Box

Prize number two is this 2016 Topps MLS Hobby Box. The box guarantees the inclusion of two autograph cards plus one jumbo memorabilia card. This set includes the rookie card of NYCFC's Frank Lampard, insert cards, jumbo relics, and autograph cards. Learn more about what is included in this set by clicking here.

Good luck! Please let me know in the comments below what other types of giveaways you would like to see on Soccer Syndrome in the future.

bottom of page