top of page

How to Get Free Soccer Books on Amazon

I don't know many people who wouldn't love to get something for FREE!

Free Books

Obviously I am very passionate about soccer and that passion combined with a new found love of reading could easily add financially if I where to buy every soccer related book on my wish list. Since I am a married father of four kids my disposable income is kind of on the low end of our family budget so when I found out about an app that lets me earn free Amazon credit my interest was piqued.

This formula is simple, effective, and best of all - IT REALLY WORKS.

1. Download the Job Spotter App - Google Play Store

Job Spotter App

2. While you are out and about throughout the day take pictures of "Help Wanted" or "Now Hiring" signs you see at stores or business.

3. Watch the Amazon credits pile up

4. Redeem those Amazon credits for the soccer book of your choice (or anything else for sale on Amazon)

5.Find a comfortable spot to kick back, relax, and enjoy your FREE soccer book!

So there you have it - an easy way to get free soccer books on Amazon. Let me know if you have had success using the Job Spotter app in the past and how.

bottom of page